We are a political and social club for women who are dedicated to working for the success of the Democratic Party and the citizens of Shelby County, Tennessee. Men are always welcome!

DWSC Officers 2021-2023

Jerri Green- President

Sherry Compton- Vice President

Dr. Shirley Key- Recording Secretary

Dominique Primer- Assistant Recording Secretary

Nikki Woods, Corresponding Secretary

Darrah Hall, Assistant Corresponding Secretary (non-voting member of Executive Committee)

Gortria Banks- Treasurer

Assistant Treasurer- Rose Ann Bradley

Parliamentarian- Jessica Indingaro

Jerri Green

Sherry Compton

Dr. Shirley Key

Dominique Primer

Nikki Woods

Darrah Hall

Gortia Banks

Rose Ann Bradley

Jessica Indingaro

Click here for information on becoming a supporting member.

Click here to view our mission.

Click here to view the history of the DWSC.

Click here to view our by-laws.

Click here to view our newsletters.

Click here for photos of DWSC events.

Click here for the member reimbursement form.